WoB Talk

September 9, 2014

West of Bathurst Kickstarter Campaign: Update on the Updates

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kari Maaren @ 8:02 pm

Salutations, blog followers. The West of Bathurst Kickstarter campaign is six days in, and I’ve just posted my second update. I didn’t tell you about the first one because I wrote it when the campaign was only one day old, and it basically said, “I love you! Thank you for not making me play right field!” You may read it on the Kickstarter site if you like. In the meantime, here’s a link to Update #2.

As well, for your convenience, here is a better URL for the campaign:

http://westofbathurst.com/kickstarter.html

as well as a banner ad you may use if you like:

Kickstarter-banner

I have no idea why it’s so tiny. I even tried inserting a larger-resolution copy; it came out at the same size, and WordPress will not let me drag it bigger. If you really want the banner, check the Kickstarter update (it still appears a little small there, but it’s legible) or It Never Rains or West of Bathurst after 9:00 p.m. tonight.

Thanks for your support thus far. I think I shall go do some marking now. What a surprise.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

