WoB Talk

April 3, 2017

Unboxing Video: Weave a Circle Round ARCs

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kari Maaren @ 6:55 pm

I got my Weave a Circle Round advance reader copies in the mail today. I’ll eventually have to figure out fun things to do with them, but for now, here’s an overly long video of me unboxing them and reading stuff from the cover (and a short passage from the book). I get a bit excited and say “Oh my goodness” a lot (it later morphs into “Oh my God”). I don’t know what’s up with the expression I’m making in the thumbnail.

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

